Discuss Scratch

eat-sleep-softball
Scratcher
100+ posts

Writing!

I LOVE writing. I am currently working on a book called Shell and it is about a girl with anxiety. I am kinda basing the girl off me, because I have anxiety. So, any other writing fans out there? Are you working on anything? Poems? Short stories? Novels? Got writer's block?

Last edited by eat-sleep-softball (March 13, 2015 01:59:01)

Ha! A kumquat has not eaten my signature………

A loquat has.

#unique
Rumanti
Scratcher
1000+ posts

Writing!

I'm writing a novel with autistic nerds as the characters. ( My mom said I have mild autism, and I respect the autistic children out there ) They're so geekish that they dream of paradoxes, impossibility, MATH, and others at nights, and the novel.. don't read it when you have a fever because your head will sting if you do.

:wq
Elephants4Ever
Scratcher
6 posts

Writing!

Hi there! I'm an amateur novelist, having finished one novel that I will never, ever, ever show anyone because it is incredibly awful, and looking to improve my books from there. I'm working on a couple different ones at the moment. I love writing and have since I first learned how to write.
Kuesopop
Scratcher
100+ posts

Writing!

eat-sleep-softball wrote:

I LOVE writing. I am currently working on a book called Shell and it is about a girl with anxiety. I am kinda basing the girl off me, because I have anxiety. So, any other writing fans out there? Are you working on anything? Poems? Short stories? Novels? Got writer's block?