Discuss Scratch

Iosaurus
Scratcher
100+ posts

Among Us

Does an Among Us topic already exist? Probably! Did I find it in the directory? No!

Anyway talk about the game Among Us here!

Last edited by Iosaurus (Nov. 2, 2020 22:32:34)

HI, I'm Iosaurus I'm an artist who draws OCs and fandom thingsm check out my projects!
My current Pfp is one of my OCs and was drawn by me.
SuperSean12
Scratcher
500+ posts

Among Us

my character is Beans, he is blue and he has fez

@SuperSean12
forum translator
among us player
meme lover (not animation memess)
Iosaurus
Scratcher
100+ posts

Among Us

SuperSean12 wrote:

My character is cyan and has a cherry on there head

HI, I'm Iosaurus I'm an artist who draws OCs and fandom thingsm check out my projects!
SuperSean12
Scratcher
500+ posts

Among Us

among us studio: https://scratch.mit.edu/studios/27506872/

@SuperSean12
forum translator
among us player
SuperSean12
Scratcher
500+ posts

Among Us

bump

@SuperSean12
forum translator
among us player
-InsanityPlays-
Scratcher
1000+ posts

Among Us

My character is “space guy”
Also, I got the Henry Stickmin collection which is an Innersloth game but I won't distract you

jk

Last edited by -InsanityPlays- (Sept. 12, 2020 09:24:09)

Welcome to my signature!
I've moved accounts. Anyway, did this post help you? Go follow me on my new account!
Today's Links: Scratch 4.0 Leaked Information, Astronomical - The Third, The Forum Community
follow me on scratch or i am sad, subscribe to my YouTube channel or bad luck for the rest of your life
My Final Shoutout: hekcer because in computer science class, he is the hekcerman
-InsanityPlays- Fan Studio! (closed) | Astronomical - The Third | Best of -InsanityPlays- 2020
my channel, my website, ctrl+shift+down for more STUFF

2020's Advent Collection:

more STUFF
Iosaurus
Scratcher
100+ posts

Among Us

-InsanityPlays- wrote:

My character is “space guy”
Also, I got the Henry Stickmin collection which is an Innersloth game but I won't distract you

jk