Discuss Scratch

ParkerS98
Scratcher
46 posts

Unsharing a Project Question

If I were to unshare a project and then put it back online, would it erase all views/love-its/comments on the project? The reason I would do this is to do updates, as I usually end up wrecking the project and putting it back together while I update it, and Scratch tends to save it while I have the game wrecked! I thought that I could solve this problem by temporarily taking it offline. Anyone have thoughts on this?
PhirripSyrrip
Scratcher
500+ posts

Unsharing a Project Question

No, they are all saved

At least, from my experience they are.
ParkerS98
Scratcher
46 posts

Unsharing a Project Question

PhirripSyrrip wrote:

No, they are all saved

At least, from my experience they are.
Thanks!

Powered by DjangoBB