In this studio everybody is manager if you want to be invited i will approve you probably and you will be manager of this studio! but please do not delete the icon. Only managers can add projects. all projects will only be added by managers. You Will get suspended from this studio if you change the name and icon! Also all your projects will be deleted. This has happened a few times please do not change the icon or title of this studio if any one does this again you will be kicked out!!!!!! If you have any suggestions you can tell me and if I like it you can put it on.