Hello! I just wanna tell everyone here that I may delete this account. I have another account,
and if all the people who curate make a comment here, I will completely change accounts. Just want everyone to know about my new account, which I like better. If I can curate the studio's that I do on this account on my OTHER account, and get the same followers, that'd be great. Thanks!