Discuss Scratch

nednilclan
Scratcher
2 posts

✿ Welcome to my page!! ✿

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

❤︎ Howdy, welcome to my Scratch page!
You can call me Ned, Yaso, Seyiku, or Salad Queen~ You're welcome to stay as long as you want. I'm an American artist who loves to draw cats, and anime characters as cats. Salad is my life, please give me some. (Learn more about me.)

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

❤︎ Where you can find me:
Alt account
DeviantArt
YouTube
ToyHou.se
(removed by moderator - don't share links to unmoderated chat sites)

❤︎ Regarding my art statuses:
Requests are ALWAYS closed.
Art trades, design trades, and collabs are for friends only.
Commissions may or may not be open.

❤︎ OCs!
You can find all of my OCs here: https://toyhou.se/nedyku
Here are my most used OC refs tho!

Yaso Spepple
● Eyes: Her eyes change with her mood.
Set #1 : Happy/Positive mood
Set #2 : Sad/Angry/Negative mood
Set #3 : Mixed emotions/Confused/Neutral/Trying to hide emotions
Set #4 : Bored/Tired/Neutral
Set #5 : Something is wrong
Set #6 : Something is very wrong
● Blood: Her blood can be either red or black, depending on her mood or the situation.
● Leg marking: It changes with mood. It can change to be literally almost anything, as long as it relates to her mood or what she's thinking and/or doing. It can be a facial expression, symbol, short phrase, or an object.

Yaso Kareta
Also known as Anti-Yaso, she is an alternate form of my fursona. She has somewhat more wolf/tiger like anatomy than Yaso does, as well as her somewhat bigger muzzle.

Caroline
This is my 2nd fursona. Flower accessory not optional. Sometimes color vaguely depends on mood.

Azul
This is my 3rd fursona.

Runa (+Cat)