Discuss Scratch

Caba-Kevin
Scratcher
5 posts

Can I make an extensions for scratch????

How to make an extesion for scratch???????
pls help
thx

My browser / operating system: Windows 7, Chrome 68.0.3440.106, Flash 30.0 (release 0)
AnimatorsParadise
Scratcher
100+ posts

I'm not experienced, but some people in the forums will probably come by. I think you need to go to 3.0
Caba-Kevin
Scratcher
5 posts

AnimatorsParadise wrote:

I'm not experienced, but some people in the forums will probably come by. I think you need to go to 3.0
Thx AnimatorsParadise
--_Nova_--
Scratcher
1000+ posts

Please read the stickies before posting.
This may help with ScratchX (easiest way to make extensions), but read the sticky first.

ARTICLE 13: SAVE THE INTERNET