supercreeper2005

Hello,
Someone added their project to their studio without asking. Now when I google the project It doesn't come up. Instead, the studio comes up. So I commented asking to delete my project from their studio. Now 5 days later, they haven't replied.

cardinalland

You can delete your projects from other studios, so, no.

mathfreak231

cardinalland wrote:

You can delete your projects from other studios, so, no.

Dreamo

supercreeper2005 wrote:

Hello,
Someone added their project to their studio without asking. Now when I google the project It doesn't come up. Instead, the studio comes up. So I commented asking to delete my project from their studio. Now 5 days later, they haven't replied.
Go to your project. In the bar where the loves and favorites are displayed, next to them you should see a link that says “studios.” The studio that you don't want your project in should have a green check next to it. Click it, and it will remove the project from the unwanted studio

supercreeper2005

Dreamo wrote:

supercreeper2005 wrote:

Hello,
Someone added their project to their studio without asking. Now when I google the project It doesn't come up. Instead, the studio comes up. So I commented asking to delete my project from their studio. Now 5 days later, they haven't replied.
Go to your project. In the bar where the loves and favorites are displayed, next to them you should see a link that says “studios.” The studio that you don't want your project in should have a green check next to it. Click it, and it will remove the project from the unwanted studio
I can't see the check. Where is it?

Mrcomputer1

supercreeper2005 wrote:

Dreamo wrote:

supercreeper2005 wrote:

Hello,
Someone added their project to their studio without asking. Now when I google the project It doesn't come up. Instead, the studio comes up. So I commented asking to delete my project from their studio. Now 5 days later, they haven't replied.
Go to your project. In the bar where the loves and favorites are displayed, next to them you should see a link that says “studios.” The studio that you don't want your project in should have a green check next to it. Click it, and it will remove the project from the unwanted studio
I can't see the check. Where is it?
click the studios link then find the studio name and click the green check beside it

supercreeper2005

Thank you! I'm getting more views now!